Ansprechpartner


Peter Otto Wehberg

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Armin Golücke

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Name: Telefon: E-Mail:
Verkauf und Einkauf: Beatrice Kahler (Prokuristin) +49 2351 67167-285 b.kahler@wehberg-safety.de
Barbara Grefe +49 2351 67167-283 b.grefe@wehberg-safety.de
Darja Tugalukow +49 2351 67167-282 d.tugalukow@wehberg-saftey.de
Julia Tugalukow +49 2351 67167-12 j.tugalukow@wehberg-safety.de
Qualitätsmanagement: Michael Schulz +49 2351 67167-0 m.schulz@wehberg-safety.de
IT und Organisation: Thomas Wehberg +49 2351 67167-286 t.wehberg@wehberg-safety.de